LIEBSTER AWARD TAG! πŸŽ‰

OMG this is so cool. Guess what? I was nominated to do the “Liebster Award Tag” by . Thank you so much for tagging me Yana and you all should go check out her blog since her posts are amazingly impressive. Probably this is my first attempt on doing a blog tag and I am beyond excited.

Rules of the tag: If you are tagged, then you have to mention and acknowledge the person who tagged you. Simple as that. πŸ™‚


QUESTIONS !!

Question 1:
Where do you read?
I normally read on my bed because that is the most coziest and comfiest place I could ever find. Especially when I’m wrapped with blankets and pillows and with a cup of green tea.

Question 2:
What’s your favorite fantasy novel/series?
The mortal instrument series and Throne of Glass series at the moment.

Question 3:
How many books have you read this year so far?
Ermm, there isn’t much as I was so busy with my college stuffs so I have read a total of 12 books so far. (and not forgetting I’m a slow reader) 😦

Question 4:
What’s the highest amount of books you ever read in a month? And in a year?
As for the month, the highest amount of books I have read so far was three and as for the year, I’ve never actually counted or set a reading goal before so yeah I don’t know really know. (don’t judge me, I’m still a beginner here)

Question 5:
Tell us your comfort food?
My comfort food would be ice-cream. No matter how stressed or depressed I am, a cone or a cup of ice-cream can cool me down. So yeah ICE-CREAM !! ❀

Question 6:
Your favorite booktuber? Or just youtuber in general?
My favourite booktubers are abookutopia(Sasha), Maliemania(Kamalia), A Clockwork Reade(Hannah), emmabooks(Emma), Little Book Owl, jessethereader, Ariel Bisset and Hails Hearts NYC.

Question 7:
Hardcovers or Paperbacks?
Paperbacks !!! Because paperbacks are easy and comfortable to read compared to hardcovers. Besides, paperbacks are cheaper compared to hardcovers.

Question 8:
Fiction or Non-fiction:
Fiction all the way. πŸ™‚

Question 9:
Would you go to your favourite fictional world but on one condition that is you can never return?Β 
Yes, definitely I will. I rather live in fictional world that I love and have fun with my favourite fictional characters than the fake world I really am right now. So that’s a big YES ! πŸ™‚

Question 10:
How did you get into reading?Β 
Erm, I was influenced by my big brother since I was small.

Quetion 11:
Purchasing from bookshops or online book shopping?Β 
Bookshops, because you can look for the best and get it at that moment itself if it’s in a bookstore. Online book shopping can’t guarantee you with the book conditions and you probably have to wait forever for the book to be shipped.


11 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME !!

  1. Β I’m afraid of dark. I don’t dare to go out alone at night or particularly any place that is dark. It creeps me out. 😦
  2. I am a gamer. I play all sorts of online and offline games. I love MMORPG games specifically.
  3. I love The Walking Dead, Teen Wolf and Shadowhunters tvshow so freaking much. πŸ™‚
  4. I’m a coffee and green tea addict.
  5. I don’t usually get along with people that well and I don’t have much friends. I love to be my own company.
  6. I’m a pet a lover. πŸ˜€
  7. All Ruelle songs are my favourites.
  8. I haveΒ neverΒ watched or read the Harry Potter books or movies. :/
  9. I love to read books.
  10. I’m afraid of insects no matter how small it is or whether it is harmful or not.
  11. I think Matthew Daddario is cute so yeah I have a crush on him ❀

THE 11 BLOGS I TAG:












THE 11 QUESTIONS THAT THE NOMINEES HAVE TO ANSWER ARE:

  1. What’s your favourite genre?
  2. Physical books or Ebooks?
  3. How do you manage your reading time?
  4. How many books do you read in a month?
  5. Favourite Authors?
  6. Top 5 series of all time?
  7. Favourite booktubers or bookstagrammers?
  8. Favourite OTPs from books?
  9. Which fictional world would you love to live in?
  10. How did you get into reading?
  11. How many books do you read at a time?

So that’s all. It was a long post though but I literally had so much of fun doing this tag. I hope you do as well. ❀

Talk to you soon.
transparent_text_effect (2)

2 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD TAG! πŸŽ‰

Leave a Reply

